Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dwood85

29 M Reidsville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
High school
Job
Construction
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey There! I just a Hard working Goal oriented Young Man Have my own House and Things I've worked very hard for!

Really Love the Great outdoors any Time I get a chance to get Outside even if its Just Working out in the yard Around my House for Hours at a Time!. Enjoy Going to the Beach really Anytime I get a chance even if its only for the Weekend, Love to Travel as well any time I get a Chance, Really enjoy traveling With My Motorhome no matter where!.

Love My Theme Parks and Roller Coasters been all up and down the east coast Chasing after the Biggest and Fastest Rides I can Find! So I'm a Big Time thrill Seeker!
On To Sports, I love to watch on Tv, lisen, Or Even be at The Games, College and NBA Basketball are my Main two but if its sports it Just Fine with me!,
With all that being said I'm Looking for Some thing with the Chance Of it being Long term...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Setting Goals and Working Hard to Achieve them, Traveling any time Time I get a chance and living Life to the Fullest, all While looking for some thing long term far as a Relationship goes....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Any Thing with my Hands far as Working on things, Great problem solver...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Kinda Quiet Till I get going, Hardly meets a stranger, My Drive to achieve Goals I have set For my self and That I'm a UNC Tarheel Fan!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies-All of The Transformers Movies!, TED, Star Wars, Independence Day, DodgeBall, BatMan, The Avengers, The Hulk, SpiderMan, Terminator, Really any Action, Adventure, Horror or Comedy It just fine with Me Love Watching New or Old Favorite Movies of mine!

Music- Luke Bryan, Jason aldean, Rascal Flats, Kenny Chestney, Carrie Underwood, Taylor Swift, Florida Georgia line, Nickleback, Rihanna, Really anything Country, Pop, Rock I love it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Health
Job
Traveling
The Outdoors
Sweet Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future Goals In Life, When I will Find "The One" and settle down With and Start a Life and Family Together With...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working alot of the Time Due to my Work Sched, But When I'm not I'm out meeting up some with Friends having a good Time...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask this in Person after I get to know You alittle.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If You have made it this Far Go ahead and Send me a message You won't regret it!, but If You love to travel, Love Theme Parks and Roller Coasters, Love the Great Outdoors, Goal oriented Honest Young Women who knows what she is Looking For and is not interested in Playing games, a Chance to get to know Each other and See Just where it Goes from there "My only Reason I'm Here Trying this Site Again I'm Looking For Some Thing possibly to Turn into a Long Term Relationship down the road...