Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dyannainabox

44 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an angel without wings...so basically a person.

Alrighty, pour yourself a whiskey and read the remainder of this profile with an English accent as it will be some time before you stumble across a spicier gal than me, with a wit that will keep you on your toes. I should clarify, I am not from the UK...though my internal dialogue is often a lofty British accent or a slow southern drawl, depending on the situation and players. But what comes out of my mouth is more of a fast talking smart ass.

In all honesty, I have learned that the numbers on the scale may go up and down, just as the digits in a bank account may do, these are not what define a person. Ideally, I am looking for the unchangable in a man.

I have also learned that there are some things we can't buy or fix, like: sincerity, integrity and compassion. They turn me on and they override most blemishes and are more attractive than any label.

If you have the sensibilities (& looks) of Stephen Merchant, I might fall completely, hopelessly and steadfastly in love with you.

Also, I crank call my mother once a week.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get over my addiction to bad boys and am searching for a nice one or so...also, someone striving for happiness would be nice.
I’m really good at
Truthiness.

Origami. Cranes specifically. Badasssss.

Correcting wrongs. Striving to do the right thing, not always doing it, but still moving forward. I almost always stop to help.

Oh! I make a mighty fine tortilla espanola.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really hope it's not my conjoined twin. I am very selective about who meets my family.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading, a few of my favorite books are: Geek Love, Song of Solomon, Lonesome Dove, Interpreter of Maladies, No Country for Old Men, The World According to Garp and Confederacy of Dunces. I enjoy reading Michael Chabon, Jonathan Lethem, Roald Dahl, Yukio Mishma and anything by David Sedaris & Sarah Vowel.

My favorite movies: Tommy Boy, yeah I said Tommy Boy (it's the 12 year old boy in me). Harold and Maude, Mishima: A Life in Four Chapters, 25th Hour, Scarface, Cinema Paradiso and Bruce Lee films. I can spend a day on the couch watching classics like The Philadelphia Story or REALLY crappy Lifetime made for TV shite. I also have a weakness for French comedies. I know that last one sounds pretentious, but I refuse to give them up. I recently watched 13 Assassins, an epic 45 minute Samurai battle scene...WHAT?!??

I love most music (classic rock & roll, classical, brat pack, alternative and country) with the exception of industrial and electronica. I especially love live music and am down to check out most shows.

I strongly dislike Train, Hootie & The Blowfish, Counting Crows or anything of their ilk. It's fine if you like them, we just won't listen to them when on a drive or wax nostalgic about "that kick ass Train concert" (mostly, because I do not believe that could ever happen).
The six things I could never do without
I'm guessing they don't mean shit like food, shelter, water, etc.

1. My dog, Pepe
2. My Burt's Bees Wax lip balm
3. Music
4. My loved ones
5. My happiness
6. Courage
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Horace Silver's 'Song for My Father' seems to be a constant these days.

I suspect I could be a wizard with a speculum.

Smaller testicles are linked to being a more caring father. Criterion on which to further judge you gentlemen...and I will be checking.

The absurdity of life.

How sometimes the "Thing" is not the "Thing".

What will happen once the monkey learns how to make fire.

If I were a gay man, I would definitely be a bossy bottom. I think.

How much I like to say Winklevoss.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually either out to dinner, at a dive bar or renting movies.

Though lately I have been going out and shooting photos, typically solo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You know, two can keep a secret, if one is dead...
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can teach me about random things like the Yakuza or you can teach me how to play my Ghee-TAR or you look like Jeff Goldblum(!) or you know.

You should not message me if your first inclination is to send me a photo of your dick or you in fetish wear. Get to know me first for fuck's sake...I may surprise you.

A special note for the 20something young bucks, I thank you for your generous offers of "young dick", but I will pass. Now you best go home and put on your daddy's shoes, cuz this here is a man's game as I value the experiences of men a little older than yourselves.