Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dyeguy4

25 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Chris. I grew up in the Bay Area, graduated from UC Davis and just recently moved to SF into an awesome house with some friends from college. I travel all over Northern California for work for a large mechatronics company and love to head out in the city on the weekends with friends.

I love to play soccer when my legs or feet aren't broken (I have a habit of injuring these) and will challenge anyone to a game of foosball or ping pong. I played soccer, baseball, basketball, lax and swam for most of my life and am still active with most of these today. I'm also an active snowboarder, wake boarder, backpacker and scuba diver and will do each multiple times a year.

I'm pretty relaxed, easy to talk to and always active with some sort of adventure. I like to tell bad jokes, laugh at good jokes, and love to hang out and have a good time with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm constantly enjoying life. To make sure I'm able to do this comfortably I work as a Sales Engineer for a worldwide company and enjoy every bit of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being colorblind
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my daily calm demeanor doesn't quite represent my "It's Friday night and I'm ready to rage" attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to laugh and watch people do awesome and amazing things. Any movie or show that accomplishes these things is good in my book. Some of these include any Bond film, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, and any movie with Paul Rudd, Seth Rogan, or Jonah Hill. Some TV shows that i like are Suits, Elementary, Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Workaholics, and many more. Also networks like ESPN, Comedy Central, Discovery Channel and the Food Network.

I listen to all kinds of music. Music to get me pumped for the night, music to calm me down and music to live my life too. Alternative to electronic to rap. All good.

Italian, Mexican, Japanese, Chinese, American, Thai, Indian...any food, you name it, I probably love it. Can't live without a good burrito, some sushi and big bowl of spaghetti.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tough one. Music, traveling, sports, lazy Sundays, friends and family. Also caffeine. Definitely caffeine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next adventure will take me...somewhere I've been? Walking the streets of Madrid? Scuba diving with sharks off of Richard Branson's private island? Snowboarding down the bright white, newly powdered slopes in Whistler?... or somewhere new?... The Great Barrier reef? The streets of Paris? Summiting Mont Blanc?...the possibilities are endless.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with my best friends to unwind and laugh about the week before we go out and explore new places in the city. Usually energy drinks, burritos, sushi, beer, tequila and other various drinks are somewhere in the mix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Biting into an apple gives me the shivers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know an interesting guy that likes to have a good time.