Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dyermaker1

24 M Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
These are great, aren't they?
I feel like I'm writing a resume, or in an interview when they ask you " tell me about yourself" and I just want to talk about non work related things...so you just muster up the first couple words you can think of that are positive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a plumber, and no not the fixing toilets and touching poop type (I know that's what you're thinking)

I genuinely love cooking. It's very relaxing ( even when blaring music). Also, being my harshest critic on it, I'd say most things taste pretty good.

I'm a sucker for farmers markets. I always play a game called "lets only buy a few days worth of food". Rest assured, I always lose that game.

Planet organic is also an awesome place.

Social and cognitive behavioral psychology is just fascinating. It's just the human body really captivates my interest.

I also play guitar. (And sing while I do it)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making animals love me.
Not enjoying hockey
Avoiding clubs
Turning down olives without hesitation
Not gagging when I brush my tongue (ok I'm lying, it's impossible)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm quite adventurous with food. Doesn't matter what it is, if I haven't eaten it, I get quite excited getting to see how it tastes. So if you know some good places, you let me know. And no, Ricky's isn't good brunch, and moxies isn't good supper.

I can eat Indian and sashimi every day.

For movies, I'm a fan of tarantino, Kevin smith, and anything that Daniel day-Lewis is in.

Also, non fiction books. Richard Dawkins, Matt Ridley, I read alot on evolution and primatology.

Game of thrones, sons of anarchy, boardwalk empire, new girl, modern family, walking dead, always sunny,

For music...classic rock, blues, Celtic and folk. Pretty much everything but country. Living in calgary...it's hard to avoid it though.
And of course cheesy 80s like Bonnie Tyler
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Answers like air, water, food...aren't funny. Come on...step up. Yeah I'm talking to you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once taught a German Shepard how to speak Spanish.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a confident woman. There's nothing worst than someone who can't laugh at herself and take a joke ( as well as make one).