Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dyerz64

20 M Anchorage, AK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Daniel, nice to meet ya (sorta).
I'd like to say that I'm an easy going guy, I like to keep things simple and get them done. I'm not the best conversationalist when you first meet me, but after a while I do get a bit more talkative.
I work at Lynden Transport as a dock hand, decent pay and hours, so can't complain to much. I work the night shift so I'm kinda if the ultimate night owl.
I could go on for hours talking about myself if I tried so I'll spare you the pain of reading all if that junk by summing up some if my hobbies. I'm an avid cyclist, though both if my bikes are in disarray, I love to game, love reading, and I'm a pretty decent baker when I try.
If there is anything else you would like to know just send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at Lynden Transport trying to get myself on my feet and fully independent. Still trying to figure out what to do after I do that, kinda hoping to settle down and see about building a family, but anything can happen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can cook pretty well, usually I'm pretty good at getting people to smile when they are in a bad mood, oh and I'm really good at baking bread and the likes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How short I am, and the fact I'm very shy at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... So many hard to choose a few, but here they are: Ender's Game, the Dragon Age series, and the Giver.
I'm mostly a metal head but in the right mood and I'll listen to anything just about. My favorite bands are: Within Temptation, Eluveitie, Avenged Sevenfold, FiveFinger Death Punch, and Delain.
I love movies, to many to name, but here are a few: Pulp Fiction, Epic, Serenity, and the Lethal Weapon series.
I'm on the seefood diet, I see food and I eat it...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My PS3
2. Music
3. My bikes
4. Chocolate Milk
5. The friends I've got
6. Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, always wondering what's coming next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just waking up and usually cleaning or playing some games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and you'll figure it out in time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk, or just because.