Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dylan-Rice

22 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a chill 22 year old dude. I like to have fun, relax, and take things easy and chill. I like to enjoy things and just take it easy. I'm a comedian, manager, and I work at a restaurant. My grandma has been pretty supportive of me and just kinda the driving force once I decided to start managing.

I smoke weed. Lots of it
What I’m doing with my life
Comedy, managing, and more tattoos
I’m really good at
Listening, being easy to talk to and cool to hang with
The first things people usually notice about me
How chill I am or my sense of humor and that i'm sorta a little goofy fool lol. My accent too
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies are my favorite past time. The Dark Knight Rises is among one of my favorites, but i just love most movies. I also like to bury my head in good tv shows. and I like a few different genres of music, mostly hip hop and pop though. But since I started managing, I've been listening to so many different genres of music
The six things I could never do without
Movies, pizza, sleep, comedy, friends, and the cta. I loving taking the cta, weird but its just one of those things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want out of life. Why people give up on dreams. Life
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm at work, but when I get off I got out with friends or at an event, or at home resting or playing league of legends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ugg boots and boots with the fur turn me on. I don't have like a boot fetish or foot fetish or anything. Its just those boots in particular.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like fast food, going to the movies/or watching them at home, you have red hair, your latina, or just want to chill. For the most part I'm just looking to chill, hang and talk before anything. I just want to talk to someone who will understand that I'm just at the weird transitional point in my life.