Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 M London, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Trying to quit
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently taking a year off from college to get my life sorted and to save up for the upcoming year of schooling. I attended Fanshawe College last year and will;l be returning in September for Film Studies. That being said, it's safe to assume that I am very passionate about film and you probably don't want to get me started talking about film too much unless you have a lot of free time to listen to a novel haha :D However, I'm not one of those people who think they know absolutely everything about the topic I'm interested in; I am more than aware that I have a lot more to learn about it and I'm excited to do so :P

Even though I'm not in school this year, I don't get that much free time to go out and do things because I was recently promoted at work so I spend way more time there than I care to :/ When I do get some free time around my work life, I love to go to the movies, cook, bake, go for tea (I don't drink coffee very often), and go shopping :)

I'd like to think I have a good sense of humour but in all reality I just make a lot of really lame puns and jokes that are only ever funny on tumblr..... If you're curious as to what my sense of humour is like, you can always go check out my tumblr ( ) and you'll be able to get a pretty good idea of what my interests are as well.

My favourite movie/ book series ever are definitely The Hunger Games Trilogy, The Harry Potter Series, and The Lightning Thief which would explain why I have a tattoo on my wrist of the combination of the three symbols for each movie.

My taste in music tends to range from "you need to listen to this!" to "I know, please don't judge me". My favourite artists are Lana Del Rey, Adele, Lady Gaga, One Direction, Nicki Minaj, Miley Cyrus, and Iggy Azalea. That being said, I'll pretty much listen to any kind of music except the vast majority of rap and I won't even tolerate any scream or metal.

I'm also unapologetically myself....

Uhm......I don't really know what else to talk about so you'll just have to ask me yourself for anything else you'd like to know :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Almost always working :(
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making terrible puns and being unapologetically myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes; they're green and hazel and the location of my birthmarks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, The Lightning Thief
Movies: See Above
Shows: U.S. of Tara, American Horror Story, Orange is the New Black, Game of Thrones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tumblr, Money, Friends, Phone, My Cousin, Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Jennifer Lawrence
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Tumblr