Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DylanJMP

21 F Fort Collins, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! I'm Dylan and yes, I'm rather awesome if I do say so myself. I'm super into the outdoors and can't stand staying inside for long periods of time. I'm always hiking, bouldering, or swimming. I live in a beautiful state and I intend to make the most of it. I'm going to go to school for ASL but until then I'm working a lot to build up my experience. I don't like guys that are younger than me and if you're 10 years older than me or older please don't approach me, I'm sure you're very nice but it still makes me uncomfortable. Family and friends are everything to me and I will fight to the death for the ones I love. I won't lie to you even if its something small. And please don't fish for compliments, its rude. I also love to dance and smoke hookah. Oh! And football, I love that sport. As well as hockey... Yay! So yeah, that's pretty much it.

Oh, and I don't do long distance, unless I'm getting to know someone before they move out here to CO.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. School. Bouldering. Dancing. Making friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying new things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
HARRY POTTER! Hunger Games, The Walking Dead, Supernatural, The Baseballs, Five Times August, anything I can dance to. And I like free food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, my dogs, my cars, dance, and the mountains.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hiking and cars.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at a bar getting a beer with friends or making new ones.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno... ask?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I sound interesting.