Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DylanWatt

26 M Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from a very small town up in Maine. I like a lot about country living, I think when I'm old and grumpy, I'll want a nice big rural house. I moved down to Boston two reats ago for a job. It was a pretty big change at first, but now I love it around here. I'm still a little suspicious at having things to do be in walking distance.

I had a chance to travel a little a while back, both within the us, and to Italy, and I really want to do it again soon.

I like films a lot. I think one of my favorite things about being in boston is Kendall square cinemas, and being able to see those "in select theater" movies. I did a couple of side projects making videos in college, and it's something I'd love to get back into.
What I’m doing with my life
For work, I'm a web application developer. The translation for that is: I make nifty web based things. Currently I'm involved in making a program for teachers to give math homework. I hope that won't be held against me.

For not work: I'm still adjusting to city livin', and trying to figure out the non job parts of what to do with my life.
I’m really good at
Tinkering with broken things. Computers. Talking about random things at length. Arguing passionately about the small things.

I'm trying to get better at photography and videography. I do like what I do now, which is mostly programming, but I'm much more excited about making a cool photo than a cool web page.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quite tall, so i'd guess that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are so many. I love dystopian future stories like 1984, Brave New World, Gattaca. I'm currently reading catch-22 and can't stop smiling. My music tastes vary from month to month, but I'm a sucker for acoustic indie stuff, City and Color is my recent band of the month. My favorite food is a tie between Mexican and Asian, though there's a special place in my heart for bar food.

Also, I really need to find something swank enough to do so that I can do it to Take Five by Dave Brubeck.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, the internet, my car, my phone, summer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Chicken or egg? If I think, do I really exist? Is that reddit image real? *spoilers* Was DiCaprio in the real world at the end of inception? */spoilers*
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, usually with friends. Sometimes I go out to bars/clubs, but not all the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Parallel parking and I will never be good friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for someone new to spend time with. You like to talk about the big things, like politics and religion. You like to go to movies.