Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Kenosha, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:38pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Dylan. I'm Just a laid back guy who enjoys gaming, chilling with friends, and playing music. First off, I love tinkering with electronics, whether It's building, repairing or even inventing. Electronics are my puzzle and I love the challenge that comes along with it. Second, Music is a big part of my life. I play the baritone ukulele whether It's alone or playing in a band with friends.
As of now, I'm currently working at target and hope to enroll in an engineering course in the near future. I'm pretty much you're average, free-spirited, laid back, optimistic kind of guy who enjoys the rewarding challenges that life brings everyday.

"Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind." -Dr. Seuss
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working part time at an Target and planning on enrolling in a computer related engineering course.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers and other electronics. I also play ukulele for fun. And I love to make people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My charming good looks. and my washboard abs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: N/A

Movies: Garden state, back to the future 1,2 and 3, Serenity and finding nemo.

Shows: Firefly, Dollhouse, Adventure time, Steven Universe, etc.

music: EDM, usually house, trap or dupstep. I also like Semisonic, Chvnches, Hundred Waters, Joep Beving, etc.

Food: pizza, chicken, anything chocolate except dark, black Olives, strawberries, Italian beef,and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wallet, my phone, my mp3 player, my friends, my family, and my dashing good looks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just chilling with friends or sleeping because i have work in the morning
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not afraid to show my emotions and I shower naked
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're laid back and enjoy the simple things in life.