Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DoleBasedSwirl

33 Irvine, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:19am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm happy to finally be in SoCal after several years of gradually making my way in this direction. I grew up in Virginia, lived in Vegas for a while and now here I am, since 2013. So far it's turned out to be a great move.

I love music and the arts, themed entertainment, architecture and things that are thoughtfully designed. I'm living the life I want to live, and I'm not afraid to take chances to make it happen.

I'm starting to realize I'm less likely to initiate conversation but I enjoy meeting and chatting with people, so message away!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After seven years working for the hotel and resort industry in Vegas, I decided to work on adding a lot of different industries to my portfolio. I'm currently managing a sales analytics team for a healthcare company, and I'm a part-time consultant for a radiation tech company. I'm also doing some HR consulting for a firm that builds roller coaster control systems, which is a fun moonlighting gig!

I love learning bits and pieces of languages and I want to tackle Swedish next, but I usually only end up really studying a language before I travel to where it's spoken. (That may happen in spring 2016 so I'd better get cracking.)

I like to run, and have finished three half marathons. I try to balance that out with the gym and swimming if I have time, but neither is an obsession. I'm all about watching winter sports on TV but I'm not a big fan of the cold weather.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a great sounding board and giving advice to my friends and family; designing processes to be easier and more efficient; figuring out what the hell all that data means; planning awesome vacations with good deals on flights and hotels; navigating; persuasive writing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my overly thick hair, my multi-colored eyes, my legs, and my tendency to be very direct and open about what's on my mind
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Serial Mom, Drop Dead Gorgeous, Donnie Darko, The Color Purple, Boomerang, Best In Show, Clue

Music: I like a really wide variety of stuff. If we have similar tastes it might be a small miracle. Sample list randomly generated by iTunes: Audra McDonald, Björk, Cocteau Twins, Eivør, Ellie Goulding, Garbage, Grace Jones, Imogen Heap, k.d. lang, Kate Havnevik, Placebo, Rena Jones, Robyn, Seal, Sigur Rós, Smashing Pumpkins, Tricky

Food: Argentinian, Burmese, Cajun, Cuban, Ethiopian, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, and pretty much everything else. I don't eat a lot of seafood but I'm making some progress.

Cities: I eat my way through NYC and San Francisco. I love a well-rounded, fascinating place like DC or Paris. And don't make me choose among Tokyo, Osaka and Kyoto.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
bread, my music collection, hugs, learning new things, travel, and exercise (to counteract the bread)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to improve things around me, either at work or in my personal life; design, aesthetics, branding and marketing; my next big travel adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a concert, eating somewhere amazing, at home relaxing, or traveling somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes miss the days of lengthy conversations instead of one-liners. It's more fun to get email-like substance than text message brevity.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're ready to accompany me to Australia, Japan, Hong Kong, Sweden, Spain, Germany, or Switzerland; you like to talk about why things work the way they do; you're up for a road trip to a good place to eat; you're ready for a relationship that brings out the best in both of us

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!