Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dzmitryieu12

29 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Russian

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm seing someone now.
What I’m doing with my life
Since I moved to the city only a week ago, I'm still settling in my new place.

On the grand scheme, I'm trying to decide if I should pursue Masters in business related field or get back to my roots in Physics and Math... I have unfinished degree in Physics from my home country..

I'm also hesitating between staying on East Coast or moving to the West. I have been to California 4 times, and it was absolutely amazing. I have seen everything from San Fran to San Diego... Of course, vacation in Cali is different than living there.

Currently, I'm one of the managers at the clothing store Universal Gear on 14th st NW, so it's very easy find me :)

I also got into modeling while in DC. I take it serious and try to build portfolio, but I'm not trying to make career out of it. I like it: I meet different and interesting people, get valuable experience, and discovering various angles of my personality... Acting? May be in the near future. My overall modeling goal is to partiipate in some project that would MATTER...

I spend quite some time in the gym. No I'm not a gym rat! My training is geared toward knowledge. I want to learn myself and educate others. What started two years ago as a way of recovering from two surgeries became- I hope- lifelong passion for health and fitness.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent when they talk to me
My eyes when look close to me
The fact that I look like Jude Law when they stare at me
My sarcasm and sense of humor when I make fun of them...
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to my favourite happy hour at El Centro.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're not afraid of an accent and the word Russian
If you're nice and genuine person
If you play volleyball
If you drink slim to none and you don't smoke
If on a Friday night you'd rather go see play than go to the bar or club
If you have been in other countries
If you wake up early Saturday morning and go for a run
If you love movies