Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 San Diego, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:43pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to begin...
My name is Chris. I am currently working on my BS in Athletic Training and a minor in Marine Biology at San Diego State University. Certified EMT, applying to work at UCSD Hillcrest.

In my spare time I enjoy heading out on spontaneous adventures with friends. Mainly riding my dirt bike or taking a plane up and just heading somewhere new. I guess you could say riding and flying are my escapes.

~ Slowly building my 4runner for a light overland setup (bonus points if you know what that is), so if you have any ideas and recommendations, I let me know! If they are unique/ practical I will buy you a drink or ice cream.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with athletes, researching grad schools.. The usual college student life. When I can, I love to fly or have drinks with my former clients at their hangar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can stay optimistic yet realistic. Have too when it comes to keeping the trust of the people I work with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Friends, family, and the athletes I work with.
2. Taking time to get away from the studies and internships to do something fun.
3.Flying and dirt biking through Baja California
4. 4runner Adventures (right now I have some major work to get done before the next adventure -_-"
5. Just staying active and enjoying life for what it has to offer.
6. Chive on my friends!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do after I finish my degree. I am blessed to have as many opportunities as I do... But the decisions are going to be hard to make when the time comes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Headed out to the local watering hole for a local brew or two. If drinking is not in the agenda for the evening, then just finding some place to unwind for a few hours... Otherwise I am usually working at a sporting event for my internship.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, there shouldn't be any reason not to! If you read through this then shoot me a message. Or if you just feel like chatting, need someone to talk to, or to meet up for something to do ( like grabbing froyo and longboarding down the boardwalk).

***if anyone wants to teach me to surf, that would be legit!***