Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Addison, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:54pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a teacher. A band director actually; at a junior high school, which is my dream job. I work with 4th-8th grade students.
I have a bachelor's degree in music education, and I've got one more summer to go before I finish my Masters' Program.
Music is my passion - listening, performing, and most definitely teaching. I'm always looking for new music. Although I'm passionate about my music, I believe music is very personal. So I don't push what I like on other people. I say be proud of whatever you love!
I'm a pretty laid back guy. I consider myself to be extremely hardworking and driven, and I feel I give %110 towards my job, family, and friends.
You could call me a hopeless romantic. I am definitely a gentleman. I am looking for a potentially long-lasting relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a band director at a middle school. My kids are the best, and I'd do anything for them. This is my sixth year (God, where does the time go!?)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It seems a little conceited to fill this out, but anyways...
I try to be a great teacher. I think it's a great responsibility, and so I am extremely dedicated to it.
I try to always look at the glass half full. People who excessively complain really turn me off, so no matter how bad things get, I try to keep my head high and find a solution.
Avoiding confrontation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say my politeness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music -
The 1975, Bon Iver, Haim, Say Anything, Brand New, Blink 182, The Killers, Jimmy Eat World.
I have a very eclectic taste in music. I'm really into jazz and classical.
Food -
There's nothing I won't try. But I love Portillo's salad, Chinese, Pizza, and I have a bad Taco Bell addiction.
Movies - The Dark Knight, Superbad, The Lord of The Rings, Cinderella Man, Sleepy Hollow, Forest Gump, A Few Good Men, The Last Samuri, Across The Universe, and Watchmen.
Shows -
Hell On Wheels, Sons of Anarchy, The Colbert Report, South Park, and The Walking Dead.
Books -
I just started reading Brave New World.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Teaching, Food, Family, Friends and Movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why we're here (I know that's pretty deep, but it fascinates me).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pretty tired haha. But always ready to go out and have fun, as well as ready to stay in for a movie night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to learn more about me, start up a conversation, and hopefully grab coffee.