Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

E-Vad

36 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised on the shores Georgian Bay but ultimately found myself in the Big City after a short stint in Kingston (at the University, not the prison). I am still "small-town" at heart and take every opportunity to be outdoors in nature and enjoy camping, hiking, mountain biking and even just walking in the evenings. That said, I have grown accustom to, and appreciative of, the many advantages and activities Toronto has to offer. So after a mere 10 years in the Toronto I think I am starting to become assimilated into the urban way-of-life.

There are many simple comforts that I enjoy: Interesting conversation, reading, movies, dining out, and live sports/shows. I am an animal lover and am particularly fond of my two cats. I will stop to pet any dog I pass.

Travelling is a really wonderful opportunity to learn about new places and different cultures. I never had much chance to travel until I finished school but have been doing my best to make up for lost time. Travelling has become a really important part of my life and a genuine passion.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing my best to live it well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, A Song of Ice and Fire, Watership Down, Discworld.

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, The Bourne Trilogy, Notting Hill, the new Star Trek movies are pretty fun.

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, House of Cards, Downton Abbey (this could fall under the "most private thing" question below), Orphan Black (but that's probably only because I met the actress). I don't have cable rarely watch TV actually.

Music: Not a fanatic about music. I own an IPod it's filled with mainstream pop and alternative, jazz, and audiobooks.

Food: Greek, Indian, Asian. No brussel sprouts (yuck)
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
Family & Friends
My Cats
My Passport
My Glasses
A Sense of Purpose
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating