Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EAC171

45 Vancouver, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some things I believe
- great communication is a necessity for a happy healthy long-lasting relationship
- you should become more attractive to your romantic partner as you get to know them better
- you should do whatever makes you happy as long as it doesn't harm anyone else
- the only way a relationship is totally unsuccessful is if you didn't learn anything from it
- respect is a necessity for true love
- you should open all the doors and some windows in your house when it rains sometimes
- once in a while you should go outside of your comfort zone

Me: I'm very understanding, open minded, non-judgmental, down to earth, totally into trying new things, playing guitar, honest, thoughtful, love participating in about any sport, traveling, totally into music, like going to concerts, I have a great job, like to do volunteer work, and I was blessed with a lot of common sense.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying fit and eating healthier is one thing. I think it's important for various reasons to stay in shape and eat somewhat healthy. Don't get me wrong, I love chili and cheese nachos, an awesome bacon burger and other "crap"; I'm just cutting back on that type of stuff, or I just add avocado and a side of broccoli and then I don't feel so bad :).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making a strawberry/banana smoothie YUM!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. You can tell me if we ever meet :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies. favs - old school Star Wars of course, Gladiator, The Fugitive, Shawshank Redemption

Music. various types of rock for the most part. My most recent iTunes purchases: Blink 182, Trapt, Cold, Revis, Breaking Benjamin, All-American Rejects. I listen to a ton of Pandora.

Food. Italian, Indian, Ethiopian and about anything else with some spice.

Books. I find human relationship books the most interesting. Read a couple of "eating healthy" books and "The Art of Happiness" recently.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
staying healthy
learning and trying new things
music
playing sports/activities
great friends
a great home-style breakfast once in a while
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which song to create a guitar arrangement for:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLsRkutqHot9a9j1_dZ2RZhDa4oEPSwKbp
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with friends or hanging at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm...........
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy trying different things, are a good relationship communicator, value staying in shape and eating somewhat healthy, have a good heart and are kind, don't have a mean streak - that would be a good start.