Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EASTVILwill

29 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've spent my whole life living in the Northeast besides 3 months which I spent in Uganda. I recently got back from a solo trip to Thailand, Cambodia, and Vietnam. Next up I'm going to Munich for Oktoberfest and then Prague. This is the first year I've ever not owned a car since I was 16 and after 12 years of driving in places like NYC and Boston I've never gotten into a single fender bender.

I'm a doctor and it's the thing I'm most passionate about in life. I'd also consider myself to be very compassionate, outgoing, a good planner, and a great friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a doctor. It's the thing I'm most passionate about in life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Napping, whenever, wherever, whoever.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Instead of favorites let's do most recent.

For books it's Open City, The Gone-Away World, Blink, Bitchfest, Choke, On the Road, The Boy Detective Fails, and Sex at Dawn.

The last movie I saw was Her.

For TV it's some combination of Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Penny Dreadful, The Bridge, Mad Men, It's Always Sunny, Maron, Hannibal, Broad City, True Detective, House of Cards, and Silicon Valley

Recently I've been listening to Arcade Fire, Hands, M83, The Shoes, Deadboy and the Elephantmen, Breathe Carolina, and Miike Snow.

And back to favorites because if I had one last meal it would definitely be a couple Maine lobsters.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Skim milk
Google maps
Different seasons
Dogs
Traveling abroad
Scotch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Seeing the world through other peoples' eyes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm going out it's most likely to bar hop across lower Manhattan or Brooklyn with a bunch of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A few years ago I illegally snuck into and out of the Democratic Republic of Congo. Obviously not the safest/smartest thing I've ever done
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like having adventures. You don't lecture people about the germs in bar peanuts. You favor underdogs and love your mom. You empathize to a fault. You're nice to others and not self-consciously. You're equally smart and cute.