Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EAustO_MW

33 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Erik. I'm a down to earth guy looking to meet some people with a similar mind set. I enjoy simpler things in life and surround myself with similar people. I like to make people laugh. My best friends are usually in stitches around me. I like to go out of my way to find the humor in something, I'll use what ever means necessary.

Many people who have gotten to know me would say of me that they could never be bored of me. I'm constantly trying new things, my quick wit is sometimes difficult to keep up with, and I approach things from different angles. When my friends call me up and ask me what I'm doing my answers often bring about fits of laughter and questions like, "are you really doing that?" To which I'm like "yeah." As if it's the most normal thing in the world to do. Because to me it is or it might as well be.
What I’m doing with my life
I work two jobs that allow me to meet all kinds of interesting people and they're also sort of associated with things I'm super passionate about so I can't complain.

In my free time I like to do lots of various things that revolve around my most loved past times. Sometimes it's working on creative projects, sometimes it's reading and writing, hiking and camping, meditating and doing yoga, and sometimes it's binge watching netflix and YouTube or playing video games; be it mario, Zelda, skyrim, portal or what ever else I find cool at the time.
I’m really good at
Some say I make the best coffee. My friends say I'm a good artist. I like to think I can carry a tune. I always beat my friends at Cards Against Humanity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There's too many to list. But lately I'm listening a lot of Tom Waits, I just started getting into David Dondero, and some of my favorites include The Magnetic Fields, Nina Simone, Leonard Cohen, Howlin Wolf, Mulatu Astatque, Leadbelly, Bob Dylan, Captain Beefheart, among others.

I'm watching the crap out of Breaking Bad right now, re-watching it actually. And Orange is the New Black, youtube videos, documentaries, and the like. Also this:

Currently reading the Grapes of Wrath. I'm about midway into like probably 4 or 5 other books, but I haven't picked them up recently enough to warrant too much mention here.

I love all kinds of food. I'll try anything once... except kimchi, I've been tramatized by kimchi in the past. But my favorites are mexican, italian, and burgers. God I love me a good burger. My jobs allow me to sample a lot of different ethnic dishes so I'm never lacking in the variety of my palate. I really love that I get to try so many new things.
The six things I could never do without
My family is super important to me. My awesome friends. The ability to partake in my hobbies. Coffee. Great music. Fresh air. Canines and Felines.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What exactly is in awesome sauce.

What my cat does when I'm not home.

What a swordfish trombone would look like.

The future. Like where am I going to be in the next 1000 years?
On a typical Friday night I am
Haha, silly question, you make no sense.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating