Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EBandman

29 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
New year, new profile.

First, if you are the type f person who would stop texting without an explanation, bye. Please save me the hassle, good luck with your search :-)

I've been on this site for a while now and I've learned about what I want and who it is I am looking for.

Some days I'm up, and some days I'm down. I like to write when I'm in an up mood, and I think this day, being an update, is a good time to write with the hope I have of someone (or something) directing me to her, my love. Perhaps I'll try and write some on a down day, but that is a much less fun side of me. I struggle. I suffer. On those days, im on a long search for that light deep in the center of this gloomy jungle.
What I’m doing with my life
On a day like today, I wake up, and meditate. This is the path I have chosen to travel in life. Each day that passes I feel a slight heavier sense of urgency. I mean I'm still young, but what's the point in living if I can't find love. Lol, before you hear that as some suicide threat, know I mean well, and do no harm. Well, try an do no harm...no one's perfect :( perhaps that is in the end what makes us each our own special person.

Next would be to take my dog, Howie, out. My dog is a literal angel to me, and I treat him with more care than I do myself...and I'm not yet sure what that means.

The walk we took today was pretty epic and he spent a good half an hour of his leash running around with smile plastered across his face.

I do not care much for money, I actually dislike it. I use it to get what i need to live a happy full life, but i am not a luxurious person.
I’m really good at
Writing a real long profile apparently.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my beard.
Then my tattoos.
This hasn't changed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This section is too long to type out (I'm writing this on my phone btw ;), but know I'm contemplating going to sf to see skrillex next month, and I saw volcano choir this month. If you don't know either if these artists all the better as I'd love to share in your joy of discovering new music.

Last night I went to see Nebraska ( a black and white comedy about an elderly man) at tower theatre, but I have been to the regal cinema ( and the drive in! I love it there :) a few times this month, and this was my first attendance at tower this year.

Lastly I finished Banksy'a first book last night in one sitting. If you this book then you will know this is not as impressive as it seems.
The six things I could never do without
I think this is a silly way of ascertaining what is important to me. If you need to know, you know.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm doing wrong what I'm doing right, and how to give more love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something untypical likely...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You read this and it made you feel intrigued, like reaching out, or you have something helpful to contribute ;)

You should also message me if I messaged you, even if its to say no thanks.

Don't be shy ;) I don't bite!