Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EBars

26 Portland, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a nurse with a passion for living and loving.

I love my dog and all the things.

I could stick with the cliche profile and say I'm laid back (true) and a fun person always down for adventure (also true) but I won't because I'm a lot more than that. If you haven't picked up on it yet, I'm slightly sarcastic but I prefer it that way. I'm confident and comfortable with myself and don't waste my time trying to be somebody I'm not. Although I fail at times, I tend to like myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working as a nurse since 2011 and most of my time is spent working, continuing my education with online nursing courses, taking my dog to parks where she can chase all the rocks/bark at young children and being a total bad ass. Enough said.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
enjoying the outdoors.
I thoroughly enjoy: hiking, backpacking, cycling, mountaineering, cross-country skiing, running, bouldering, trail running, snowshoeing and yoga. Did I forget anything?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a girl. Or my witty sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: I love any book by C.S. Lewis and Donald Miller.
I am passionate about cooking and baking (even though I don't even like sweets)
Shows:I am a Netflix documentary junkie. Especially Everest: Beyond the Limit. I'm a total dork.
Music: Phantogram, The Naked and Famous, M83, Horse Feathers, Local Natives, Rudimental, Banks, Ghostland Observatory, Third Eye Blind, Kid Cudi, Washed Out
Food/Drink: Stout, Pad Thai Kitchen, food carts
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith.
Outdoor gear
Clean eating.
My pup.
Nature.
Friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I often think about my purpose in life and how I can fulfill it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually with friends or family. Depending on the week, it depends on what I'm doing. I can be very spontaneous and some nights you may find me at a local pub with my friends and others you may find me on a midnight road trip to the coast.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Golden Girls and terrible pop music. So what?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You:
Have something better to say than "beautiful eyes"
Can hold an intelligent conversation and still make me laugh.