Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EBuff75

39 Redford, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As you might be able to tell from the photo of me at the mic, I do some singing. In fact, it's rare that I'm not singing to myself or listening to music (pop, rock, country, classical, soundtracks, jazz). I am a voracious reader and am out of shelves to store the books at my house! I work for an IT company where I do project management. I enjoy plays, musicals, concerts, movies, museums, sporting events, and even home tours. Really! I love going on historic home & garden tours in the area when they're offered! My favorite season is fall (with the exception of having to rake zillions of leaves at my house) and spending time cuddling when it's storming or snowing out (well, the cuddling is okay pretty much anytime come to think of it!). And yes, I do kill spiders on request!

What am I looking for? That’s a hard one to answer, as I don’t really have a specific type of person that I always gravitate toward, other than someone who is intelligent. Someone around my age, with a good sense of humor, and someone who likes kids and wants to have a family. If you give good massages that's always a bonus as I enjoy getting them as much as giving them! :)

Finally, please make sure that any email or chat response that you might send is correctly spelled and that your grammar hasn't suffered from the degradation inherent in digital era communications! Even when chatting online, I tend to use complete sentences and generally steer clear of text-speak, and I prefer the same from others, so be forewarned! Also, if you fail to understand the correlation between the shift key and how your text appears on the screen, move along...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an IT company doing project management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving massages! Really! When I was in college, a number of my friends used to work in the cafeteria and I got lots of practice giving them massages when they'd come off shift and were completely worn out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Somehow I doubt that there is enough room here for me to list all of the books that I like - I have thousands of books in my house!

Movies? I'm an 80's child, so Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Clue, Tremors, etc, but also things like LOTR, Stargate, Live Free Die Hard, and the Jesse Stone TV movies.

I've been trying to cut back on TV, but I still watch too much. Criminal Minds, The Simpsons, Destination Truth, and CSI: NY. And even though it's been almost 10 years now, I'm still pissed at Fox for cancelling Firefly!

I listen to most all kinds of music. Musicals & soundtracks are great, because they often have quite a variety of music. I sing with a local choir and occasionally with a swing band as well.

Mmmmm... food.... *drools* Wait, what was the question again? Oh yeah. Mexican, Italian, Chinese, pizza, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Eating out
Books
Music
Family & Friends
Fall weather
My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What books I'm going to read next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grocery shopping!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!