Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Denver, CO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 27, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thought I'd give this online thing a try. I'm not very good at writing these personal profiles, but here goes.

I keep myself pretty busy right now with school and studying. That being said, I still love to travel when I get the chance, to hang out with friends and family, and to get out and do some of the usual Colorado activities. I have a dog and a cat that I couldn't live without and love to go hiking or to the dog parks (with the dog, obviously, the cat probably wouldn't go for that stuff). I also love to play and watch sports. I love the Avs!

I am looking for someone who is up for going out to games, going hiking, camping, etc, but also doesn't mind spending a weekend night in with a good movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in school, working on a career in medicine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love mysteries, both to read and watch.
Although I don't have a lot of time to watch tv anymore, when I get the chance, I like Dexter, The Mentalist, Chuck, and So You Think You Can Dance. I also like watching sports, especially the Avs and Broncos.
As far as music, I listen to just about everything but mostly alternative rock and R&B.
And as for food, I love anything with pasta. I also really like sushi. The only thing I can't do is Indian. Other than that I am pretty open and willing to try anything new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog and cat
my droid
the heat from the sun
my laptop
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, studying or spending time at the hospital. But I'm always open for anything. From going out on the town, going to a movie, or just hanging out and playing board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me that one in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything in my profile sounded interesting and if your looking for someone who is laid back but driven.