Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ECS9a

27 F Chantilly, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It's really hard to give yourself a good tl;dr so I'll simply strive for accurate since I don't do finesse well.

I love cooking, hiking, camping, books, and technology. I really enjoy being in new places and that motivates me to travel. I've managed to make it to three different continents but I'm working on adding to that.

I love learning and I'm a bit of a jack of all trades when it comes to making things.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working through grad school and I'm planning to go to school to be a Veterinarian after I finish my MS in Biology.
I’m really good at
Cooking is probably my most obvious talent other than wasting copious amounts of time on the internet
The first things people usually notice about me
No idea. A lack of fashion sense and a tendency to ramble about science?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love science fiction and fantasy books. My favorite author is Terry Pratchett but I still enjoy classics like Harry Harrison and Robert Heinlein.

Movie & Shows: I'm not one for movies much but at the moment I'd have to say Clue. Similarly I don't watch tv much but Archer is the one show I make time for.

Music: If you create a Pandora music station from Sail by AWOLNATION I'll like almost everything that comes on. Other than that it's all rather eclectic and whatever catches my ear from traditional klezmer to Heavy Metal.

Food: I like anything spicy and I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
I can't say there's much that I could never do without but I certainly wouldn't want to go without dogs, a good kitchen, going outside, or the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Let's just say I didn't major in biology for no good reason.
On a typical Friday night I am
Absolutely exhausted coming off a 10 hour shift. In my down time I read a lot, usually a free ebook or articles on the internet. If I'm lucky and not too tired I get to go on a hike.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really want to dye my hair green.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating