Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ECUPiratePT

37 F Winterville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been in NC for almost 13 years, but I still consider myself a Midwesterner - I was born and raised in Wisconsin. Grew up living and breathing football - Go Badgers and Go Pack Go! While I miss some things about the midwest, I do not miss the winters and would be happy to never see another snow flake.

I have 2 dogs, that are spoiled rotten and they know it. They are also very tolerant to all the other animal "friends" that I bring to the house - I volunteer with the animal shelter, so when someone needs a shelter vacation or a short term foster home, they gain a temporary brother or sister.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work - trying to find a better work/life balance
Working out - swimming and running, trying to get into biking more, but I swear people aim for you around here!
Volunteering - animal shelter, part of a group called 5Ks 4 K9s
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking (and making a mess at it)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Historical fiction and non-fiction, biographies
Movies: Favorite all time - Pretty Woman. Love comedies. Don't like horror or scary movies (even if they are stupid scary)
Shows: How I met your mother, The Big Bang Theory, and Modern Family. I love watching documentaries on NetFlix
Music: variety, not into rap or heavy metal
Food: Vegetarian - working towards going vegan (giving up cheese may be my breaking point, I think it is genetically encoded in me being from WI) I love indian, thai, chinese, mexican, italian, etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) My Dogs
(2) Chocolate
(3) Caffeine
(4) The Beach
(5) Solitude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will be doing next... either in reality or if I happened to win the lotrery
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy to be done with the work week and looking forward to a few days to recharge! I am probably planning my weekend home and garden projects, figuring out how to get a workout in, and relaxing with a glass of wine
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating