Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ECUpirates2010

26 F Raleigh, NC

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lover of the ocean, traveling, my dog, chocolate ice cream, football and tailgating, Carolina Hurricanes hockey, ECU Pirates, NCSU Wolfpack, being outside, green, flowers, and just having a good time!

I graduated from East Carolina University in May 2010 with my BS in Elementary Education with a minor in psychology and from NC State with my Masters in Elementary Education with a focus in literacy in December 2012.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a first-grade teacher. This is my 5th year teaching. I work at a year-round school so I enjoy traveling over my track-outs.

I find out in November/December if I certified for National Boards. Fingers crossed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with children, making people laugh, volleyball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always smiling and my hair...yes, it's my natural color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hunger Games, Something Borrowed, Something Blue, all Nicholas Sparks, JD Robb, and Nora Roberts books

Movies: Safe Haven, Taken, The Town, Hunger Games, definitely Frozen, and of course chick flicks and comedies

Shows: Nashville, The Middle, Modern Family, The Bachelor/Bachelorette, Dancing with the Stars, Law and Order SVU, Say Yes to the Dress, Naked and Afraid

Music: Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Carrie Underwood, Taylor Swift, Chris Brown, Rihanna, T.I., and lots of random songs

Food: anything Italian, pepperoni pizza (with ranch), chocolate ice cream, nachos, anything grilled out, everything bagels
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family
2. my friends
3. my dog
4. my job/students
5. flip flops
6. my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will do over my weekends and track-outs! I live for the weekends!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are cool (nice, funny, interesting, mature), have a legit job (college degree), are a gentleman, have motivation in life, and are at least a 7 (be for real..looks matter)!

Basically if you want to have a good time and think you can keep up with me!