Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:47am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been described as confident, spontaneous and fun. I just left a finance job in New York to work at a healthcare startup in SF, which will hopefully be an infinitely more rewarding experience. I am currently traveling back and forth between NYC and SF but should be in SF permanently by late June. This will be my first time living on the west coast so currently looking to meet new people and hopefully find someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
demoralizing the average man with with my awesomeness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking breakfast, throwing impromptu parties, humility.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
movie star good looks, chiseled body, Einstein-esque intellect, irresistible charm...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
By no means a complete list..

Books: City of Thieves, The Life of Pi, The Alchemist, Barbarians at the Gate, Norwegian Wood, The Game of Thrones series, books three and five were my favorite (yeah, I've read them all)

Movies: The Usual Suspects, It's a Disaster (loved this movie but feel like no one else saw it) Heat, Inglourious Basterds, Good Will Hunting, Half Baked, Akira, The Good Shepard, Pulp Fiction, The Red Violin, City of God, Kill Bill Vol. 1

Shows: Party Down, Rome, South Park, Iron Chef America, Archer, any non-reality t.v. show on the Discovery, History or Science Channels, huge soccer and football fan.

Music: Stars, Mos Def, Mana, Death Cab, Of Monsters and Men, Big Sean, Black Star, Janelle Monae, Radiohead, Nas, Chili Peppers, Phoenix, Biggie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends and family
2) The beach
3) Travel (not for work)
4) Coffee
5) Outdoor activities
6) Maryland Blue Crabs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I want to travel to next and why my local grocery store doesn't carry paper towels.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dinner and drinks then out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not going to be that easy. Maybe if we meet and you tell me yours...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for a partner in crime who is intelligent, driven, a blast to be around and is just as comfortable discussing politics at a dinner party as she is enjoying drinks at a local bar. If this sounds like you send me a message.

Additionally, if you thought that the show Party Down was hilarious you must be awesome and I would love to meet you.

- Erick