Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EDJ45

48 M Deshler, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself laid back and easy to get along with. My friends will say that I'm funny nd easy to get along with. I love kids since I have a daughter myself and I'm family oriented. I like to go out for dinner with family and friends. My daughter comes first but will make time for that special someone. I have not been in a relationship since my divorce but I am ready now to start dating. Communication to me is very important with someone who is open and ohnest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do work full time and after that I spend time with my 10 yr. old daughter who lives with me on a full time basis. I would like to get out more especially on dates and meet someone who will eventually catch my eye.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am defintely a good listener and I am a firm believer in openess and honesty. Communication is definitely a key. I'm also good with children and spending time with family. Along with that I like the outdoors, swimming, softball and basketball. But I'm also open to other activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People might notice that I'm quiet at first but once you get to know me I'm pretty easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a typical guy who likes to read Sport's Illustrated and ESPN the Magazine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would have to say my daughter, my family and friends. Possibly ESPN Sports, food and life in general.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I often think about making life easier for my daughter (not that it's not good now).Making my family happy also.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying home with my daughter and watchin movies or playing on the WII. We also spend time with my mother.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haven't figured that out yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your'e interested.