Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EDUARD308

33 Pacoima, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm a Sagittarius guy that enjoys the little things in life...I'm simple and always a gentleman. Family is a big thing for me and I enjoy spending time with my siblings and nephews.on the weekends i enjoy trying New foods and cooking is my passion. I love watching sports and my favorite past time is going to the beach.
I also enjoy reading a good book or finding interesting articles online :) I do speak Spanish as well therefore I enjoy multiple genres of music! If you feel that we can have a good connection message me :)!

Music: I do speak Spanish as well, therefore I enjoy groups like Mana, singers like Chente, Cristian Castro, Luis Miguel, rock en espanol and even a lil banda here and there! lol I love hip hop and r&b, classical, jazz...pop music. I'm a total open book for music and I love adding new jams to the list =)

I almost forgot! I also enjoy go karts! Checking out different bars and see sport games and shoot darts....classy huh? lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live life one day at a time, and enjoy it to the fullest...I try to have the most fun possible (since tomorrow isn't promised) and live, love and learn.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking....I get down in the kitchen!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. I love to smile and laugh and give back that positive energy back. Oh, and my height...I'm 6'0...=)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books: Scar Tissue, Heroin diaries, Rain of Gold, A place to stand. My favorite movie is La Bamba, The notebook and the hangover. lol....I love all kinds of music, Spanish rock, hip hop and r &b, soul, jazz, classical...salsa....I love it all. My favorite food is Mexican of course, and Italian. I'm opened to trying all kinds of dishes....love all cultures and the more the better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.God
2. My Familia
3. My car
4. My laptop
5. Pizza
6. I need a six!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can become a better Man....and I'm learning everyday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and and about with friends or with family.... I love the outdoors and discovering new places to eat or new places to hang out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask and i will tell!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we are a good match ;)