Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EEEEmann

28 Morrisville, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I was born and raised in Nigeria, I came to the United States back in 2000 with my family. I have a B.S. In industrial Design i'm currently working as a Product Designer in a manufactuting company. On my free time i like to go out with friends. I love cars so anything related to high performance cars excites me.

Alright enough about my sad story. Feel free to ask me anything you want to know about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm building my career as a new product development specialist which involves product design, engineering, and product marketing and sales. Im currently working for my Masters in product design, and eventually with enough experience and savings I will launch my product line in a store around you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing and 3d cad stuff. Researching new things, learning something new everyday.I'm really good at stating random facts. I'm also really good at coming up with exciting product ideas that can improve the living conditions of humanity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor or my random comments lol, also the fact that I get quiet sometimes but I'm not shy I'm just observing my surroundings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: all Transformers, all Fast n Furious, and most Marvel comic movies
Music: anything from trance, house, hip-hop, r&b, soul, pop, rap, reaggea, nija musics, west african music, 80s rock, old school music etc...

Games: all grand turismo, need for speed, grand theft auto, yeah as you can see I'm really into driving cars lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In order of importance:

Water
food
shelter
intellectual exploration
family
friends
and everything else would be considered materialistic which are replaceable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to build my future, from a career, family, and romantic stand point. How to become a better human being. Gain lots of knowleadge and educate our off springs to give them a better shot in life. Ultimately make my time in this planet as impactfull as possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go out with friends after work or just lay back grab a beer and catch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well if i told you then it wouldn't be private anymore now would it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are confident, driven, and have a great sence of humor. Although I love talking on the phone and texting but it is important to me, to make time to hang out so if you're not the type of person to make time to see your significant other every now and then, I don't want to date you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!