Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EETech53

61 M Kingston, NH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an outgoing happy kind of guy. I have a great family and many lifelong friends. I actually love my job and go to work happy every day. Anyone that knows me always comments how young I look and my youthful spirit. If there is anything going on they count on me to get things going and liven up the event. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Pretty much a routine normal work week person. I take time off for vacation a couple of times a year and it usually involves my family. My home life keeps me busy. There is always something that needs attention and I also do moonlighting jobs on the side. I would like to scale that down and replace it with quality time with a nice woman getting out more often and enjoying more of what life has to offer.
I’m really good at
Finishing things I have started. Can repair most anything around the house. Love puzzles, logic games and Scrabble. Also playing Cribbage or Backgammon.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am usually smiling and how much energy I have.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not that big of a reader. I have read some Dean Koontz and Stephen King. The book I have on the end table at the moment is a true story of a man that moved to the wilds of Alaska at 51 years old and lived "Alone in the Wilderness" for over 30 years. I do like a few TV shows like "The Mentalist", "Rizzoli and Isles", "Shark Tank" but am not a slave to the TV. I like almost any type of food except very spicy or raw food like Sushi. I have an eclectic taste in music from oldies, rock & roll and even some classical. Not into Rap or the old style country music.
As far as movies are concerned, anything is usually okay for me even "Chick Flicks" or "Tearjerkers". Not one for musicals though.
The six things I could never do without
My children
My Grandchildren
My extended family
My health
My work
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the rest of my life is going to play out. Okay maybe not a lot of time thinking about this, but it's there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends, co-workers or family. Other than that, relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not much private for me. Pretty much an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 54–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you like any of the things I mentioned and are looking for a stable man that will treat you with respect.