Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EFallon88

27 Chestnut Hill, MA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There are many things that I would like to accomplish in my life and I would love to meet someone who can be supportive of my goals. I'm not looking for someone to complete me, I'm looking for someone to share my happiness with!

Most of my summertime is typically spent on the Cape with my family and I absolutely love it.

You can find me almost always with a smile on my face. I'm the kind of person to start up a conversation with a stranger to try and brighten their day a bit.

I enjoy going to new restaurants, especially little hole-in-the-wall type places. Sushi... let's just say I eat it way more often than in probably should. Although I love the owners at my local sushi restaurant, I really want to take a sushi making class to learn what it's all about!

I'm sorry, but I really have no idea what to say here! If you would like to say hi, feel free!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I decided in High School that I wanted to be a Veterinarian. Not a great career choice for someone with allergies. Spent three years getting allergy shots and two years in school and all I got out of it was chronic bronchitis. Not fun! I am glad that I tried, though.

I'm now studying marketing full time at Boston College. I also volunteer as a mentor to a ten year old girl and a math tutor to a ten year old boy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing in my car. I get lots of stares, so I must be really good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing personality. And my smile. And the fact that I smell. (This is according to my friend. She's joking about the last part. I smell effing incredible.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm probably one of the most indecisive people in the world, so asking me my favorites is like asking me to throw myself down a flight of stairs. That being said, right now I'm reading way too many books for school, I have Eric Church in my car, just bought a bunch of yummy groceries at the a Asian market across town, and think Mob Wives is hysterical.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oh lord. I'll come back to this!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too much random stuff!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out for a bite to eat and a couple drinks with friends, or doing something relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh goodness... I guess you will have to ask me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me a little bit better! Don't be shy... say hello-I am harmless!

I enjoy meeting new people and love good conversation!