Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EFern

26 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am into a lot of things. I love music of all genres, sports, cooking, camping, and being warm. I play guitar but hate guitar snobs. I am laid back and open minded, willing to go out and have fun but also enjoy staying in to relax at other times. I am new to LA (Culver City) so I am looking to meet new people. I am pretty mellow but can be goofy once you know me. I am from rural upstate New York and enjoy the city and its change of pace.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im working a lot and saving up, trying to figure out who I want to be and where I want to end up. I work for PSAV Audio Visuals and like it so far. Ill see where it takes me. I dont want it to define me though. Im just trying to be young while I can and am fascinated with LA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being kind, cooking food, eating food, playing music, mixing audio, watching my beloved New York Knicks and occasionally painting. Im also not too bad at golf.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Anything about time travel, really scary movies, stupid comedies like Supertroopers, and the occasional social commentary. I really like the Coen Brothers. Ive also seen Pitch Perfect too many times.

Shows: Breaking Bad, SOA, Sportscenter, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Fargo

Music: Blues, Hip Hop ( I love Outkast), Ambient Atmospheric, Rock, Folk, and more

Food: Not picky, love food from all regions and have a weakness for tacos (never had a great one until I came here so I gotta catch up)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Oot and aboot if Im not working
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Youre open minded, not an asshole, and like good food