Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EFitzgibbons

20 F Belmont, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ATTENTION:
I would greatly appreciate a well thought out message and the use of grammar and a lack of the use of chatspeak when you message me. Oh, and reading my entire profile would be absolutely lovely! c:

The name's Emily, but don't worry if you can't remember it... I suck at names too! I'm actually pansexual but seeing as that's not an option on here I chose the closest one.

I'm looking for friends and nothing beyond that. I was recently in a poly relationship, which was cool. However, for things out of my control it ended. I'm in a long distance relationship currently and it's difficult but we're working on it. I'm not sure where I'm going with my relationship and I'm not sure if it'll last but I am definitely sure that I'm looking for friends. c:

I'm an animal lover, but I vastly prefer small animals and cats over any other. Although, big cats and dolphins have been my jam lately.

Psssst... Keep reading! c:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For a while I have wanted to be a stay-at-home mom and wife but lately the things I care about and want for myself have been changing. I'm growing as a person, for the better. I would love to maybe someday go back to school for Bakery and Pastry and possibly Business Management to hopefully go on to open my own Bakery. I think it would be really cool to specialize in gluten free or dairy free desserts. Possibly both. Other than all of this, I would still love to someday have at least one child of my own but it is by no means necessary and marriage isn't something that I feel that I need anymore. Love is love, why should I let a piece of paper change that?

Another thing I would love to go to school for German and maybe be a translator. First I would need to become fluent in German. After German I think French would be my second choice for a third language to learn.

For now, however, I am working one job and trying to save up money. I make do and it's not the best but I'm working on changing it for myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Foreign languages come natural to me. All through high school I had a very easy time learning German and French (part of the time at the same time!).

I've always been good at taking care of kids. Two of my cousins actually call me "The Baby Whisperer". I guess it comes naturally to me as well. I've grown up holding babies and taking care of them and babysitting and all that fun stuff.

I love reading and ever since I can remember I've always been ahead of my grade level in reading. I haven't been able to read as much as I want to but I would like to get back into it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I would say my eyes probably. However, I am barely over 5 feet tall, so my height would be up there on the top of that list as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I enjoy a wide variety but the majority of books I read are supernatural books. Such as Supernatural books from the TV show, vampires, werewolves, ghosts and whatever else. I'm a huge fan of The Warriors saga by Erin Hunter and I want to start reading her other series. I'm willing to try any book once!

Movies: Put a superhero movie on and I'm there! I'm usually pretty willing to try any movie once and I'm not too picky about them. I can't guarantee that I'll like them all, but I can give them a shot!

TV Shows: Supernatural, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Merlin, Teen Wolf, NCIS, NCIS: LA, CSI, CSI: NY, CSI: Miami, The Mentalist, Fringe, The Voice, Raising Hope, Castle, Almost Human, Shameless, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Star Trek, and older Disney Channel shows. c:

Music: Tim McGraw, Fun., Train, Nickelback, Brad Paisley, Keith Urban, Toby Keith, Carrie Underwood, The Band Perry, Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton, Maroon 5, Cute Is What We Aim For, Boys Like Girls, Fall Out Boy, Panic! At the Disco, Jake Owen, Eminem, Craig Morgan, Lady Antebellum. Basically, Country and anything else that is NOT Dubstep, Opera, Gospel. Although, I'm willing to give Dubstep another chance.

Food: I'm a really picky eater and I don't like to try things. However, I'm trying to eat healthier and try more varieties of foods. Some of my favorites are pizza, Thanksgiving Dinner, and steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends<3
Computer/Internet.
Music/TV/Movies/Video Games.
My grandma<3
Animals.
The necessities of life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things. I think about how I'm going to save up money and maybe go back to school, what I'm going to do with my life, what my future holds, and many other things. Sex is also a big one. :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing. I'm not one to go out clubbing or partying. I don't have a lot of friends, just a few close ones. That's the way I prefer it! Usually I can be found spending time with them or relaxing by myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This used to say that I'm into BDSM and I'm a submissive, but that's whatever. The most private thing I'm willing to admit is that I don't feel bad about this entire situation with one of my ex-friends. I should, but I don't. In fact, I'm happier without the friendship and I'm moving on in life. I'm working on making myself a better, happier, healthier me!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read this entire profile. If you're reading this little part, then you should message me if you're interested in being friends. c: