Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EGAINTERESTING

44 M Waynesville, MO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
University
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Some would probably say that I am my own man, but I like to think of myself as more of a free spirit, work permitting. Having fun, doing things, and looking for adventures are a LARGE part of my life, outside of work, and you should have an open mind if you're going to contact me.

I love a woman that is open minded, debatable, and willing to do fun things. My interest are wide and varied and range from working out, collecting interesting items, and visiting interesting geographic and historic sites. I am looking for an attractive female who is as comfortable dressing up as she is going casual. Alive, passionate, and yet laid back at times are traits that are highly coveted. If you happen to be the type of woman who just can't let your hair down, relax, and enjoy yourself, we are probably not a match.

I like "good" conversation, laughs, and a relaxing personality.
If you decide to contact me, let me know some things about you, i.e. where you are from, what you find interesting, what makes you the unique person you are. On the other hand, you could just simply say Hi and we can go from there!
What I’m doing with my life
More than I can imagine.
I’m really good at
Organization, cleaning, common sense, and interpersonal communication.
The first things people usually notice about me
People say that I am a rather big person, however, I always like to reply that I feel rather small ;-). My hazel eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ok, the most recent books that I have read and that I consider really fascinating and interesting are all non-fiction.
1. Devil in The White City
2. Isaac's Storm
3. Jesse James: Last Rebel of the Civil War

I also enjoy reading certain aspects of Civil War History.

Movies:

Ok, I am totally a fan of the older movies which have real actors, real writing, and real depth that seem to age really well. In addition, I like some of the older movies mainly due to the atmosphere and way they were shot. Sounds complicated huh. Some of my favorites are:

Jaws, The Shining, One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest, The Thing, Goodfellas, Casino, Taxi Driver, All the Sergio Leone classics, almost all Clint Eastwood westerns, the Francis Ford Coppola movies, and other old action or period movies.

Though I watch some of the newer movies for sheer entertainment, they just don't have much substance or good writing to them.

TV:

In the TV genere, there are a few good shows that are done extremely well, so I am not totally old school. I enjoy East Bound and Down, The Killing, Boardwalk Empire, The Walking Dead and Mad Men. Reality: Gold Rush, Ice Road Truckers, The Deadliest Catch, and a few others.

Food:

Most anything, however, no Indian, to spicy, and some asian food. I am not big on sweet and sour dishes.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. My Music
4. My Fitness
5. My SUV
6. My Peace of Mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will ultimately end up. Life is definitely a journey, more so for some than others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Letting my brain drain from a long week of work by watching a movie or college football, when it is on. Sometimes going out to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Now that wouldn't be any fun would it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If your looking for a fun, nice, normal guy.