Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EGTickell

20 M Dunstable, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Sam. I'm a somewhat quiet person until you get to know me at which point I'm probably a bit too OTT. I enjoy watching movies and every thing I do is vastly improved by the inclusion of music. I also like to use long words to sound smart.

Currently I'm at university studying Media as well as working part time but I'm actively looking for freelance work as a scriptwriter. Hoping to move to Canada at some point or another, partly because there will be more work over there and partly because I feel the need to get some independence.

Favourite films include (but aren't limited to) Rush, The Fighter and Zombieland. As far as music goes my taste is a mishmash of good music with crap music. For example, I've just finished listening to some Snoop Dogg and ordered Mika's first album on Amazon... Probably shouldn't have mentioned that.
I’m really good at
Writing scripts, making people laugh, socialising and generally having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my terrible sense of humour or my usual messy hair.
The six things I could never do without
1 - Family
2 - Friends
3 - Music
4 - My car
5 - Incomplete lists
6 - TBA
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The movie I'm shooting or the script I'm working on. I worry a lot about whether what I'm doing is working or not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Finishing work and heading home. Trying to limit myself to how much I go out so that I can focus on saving to move out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you've read or are just generally awesome.