Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EGallagher1

28 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, German (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Portland from California but I am originally from New England. I teach Golf in the Portland area and am trying to write more in my free time. I love music and used to play in a band in Boston. Books, Music, and Excercise are very important to me (p.s. I am not one of those weird gym rats, I just like working out) . I am also an Irish citizen and have lived in all over the US and in Europe.

I'm trying to meet someone who likes to get crazy occasionally, hang out and read, travel, likes to have their own space. but mainly... is original and knows how to be themself without trying. Someone who is mature but without intending to be (tough I know but I figured I'd be specific)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning, development, and media for a sports facility. Sometimes teaching golf but not really playing it or liking it. Writing, acting, thinking, reading, exercising. and trying to work it all out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, Playing Guitar, Lacrosse, Golf, Writing, Drinking and talking about books/philosophy/art/music/roistering
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm with my brother people usually notice that I look just like him, mainly because he is my twin. Apparently I look like Hugh Jackman when I have long hair or Adam Levine when it's short (this only what I've been told by other people, I'd much rather be Hugh)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man, Count of Monte Cristo, Sons and Lovers, The Fountainhead A River Runs Through It, Elementary Particles, The Magus, Keep the Aspidistra Flying, Point Counter Point, Lucky Jim, Saturday Night and Sunday Morning, A Fan's Notes, Nausea, The Rachel Papers, Diceman, Jonathan Strange, Gormenghast, Secret History
Bands: Sean Lennon, Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin, Arctic Monkeys, Miniature Tigers, Lawrence Arabia, Phoenix, Thin Lizzy, Nilsson, The Beatles, Pink Floyd, The Kinks, BRMC, The Clash, The Smiths, Joy Division, Modest Mouse, ATDI, STRFKR,
Shows/Movies: Breaking Bad, Always Sunny, Deadwood, Real Genius
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Brother, Books, Ipod, Fender Bass Guitar, 1st Print edition of the Fountainhead, Irish Passport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future but not enough about the present, or how to change the future, or the Clash
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
50% of the time at a bar or music venue, 50% time probably reading... probably reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't date much, not due to the fact that I'm awkward, obtuse, or ugly or anything, mainly because I come off a little shy (even though I don't feel like I am)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested? It might work out?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!