Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EGussin

24 Aston, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Eddie and I'm from a little place called Aston. I'm currently a college student and I enjoy hanging out with friends on my free time. Fitness is a big passion of mine and I try to get to the gym everyday. When I'm not at the gym, I like to relax by just playing video games or doing random research online. I tend to be shy at first but when I get to know someone I really open up. I strongly believe in showing a woman respect and making her comfortable. If I sound like someone you would like to know more about don't be afraid to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School, school, school and more school. Oh yeah, working out from time to time as well. My dream is to eventually get in to competative bodybuilding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping up with my fitness, making people laugh and providing random facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know it will sound egotistical and cocky but my muscles and second to that would probably be my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Death by Black Hole
Movies: Goodfellas, Generation Iron, Dark Knight Trilogy, Wanderlust, actually there is too many to name, I love movies
Shows: WWE, Family Guy, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, The Sopranos
Music: Frank Sinatra, Green Day, Box Car Racer, Lights, Brand New
Food: Anything chicken or beef, rice
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My dogs and cat
4. Gym
5. Xbox
6. My Apple devices
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space, I love the galaxy and the unknown, especially other life forms. It may sound a bit nerdy but it's really something to ponder.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a good time with friends or working out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better and find out more.