Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EJ022

36 M Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Musician.Coffee drinker. Plant and animal lover. Mild adventurer. Wanderer. Urbanite that grew up on a farm. Liberal. Gardener. Swimmer. Decent cook. Terrible at math (but good at chemistry ;). Experimenter. Sincere but irreverent.

You can catch me performing around the twin cities, exploring a museum or hiking trail (with my bird and flower guidebooks), at a play or concert, strolling around Summit, or catching the green line to grab a beer at the ballpark.

My travel plans seem to alternate between natural wonders and cultural experiences. Just got back from Montreal...gotta work on my French.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm playing that musical you want to see, that convention you have to go to for work, and your friend's wedding.
Teaching a wonderful group of young people about the joyful discipline of classical music, and learning, myself, the whole way.
Grabbing a 6 am cup of coffee on my way to a substitute teaching job.
Working on my home, writing some tunes, working out, and having a beer at the end of it.
I’m really good at
Talking to strangers. Growing garlic. Faking it til I make it.
The first things people usually notice about me
If I'm not careful, I walk like Shaggy from Scooby Doo...This was recently confirmed by a 7th grade clarinet player.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm always in motion, so audiobooks, and podcasts are on while I'm on the road or working in the house. I listen to the classics (Jane Eyre at the moment), but often read newer material. Salmon Rushdie is a favorite, and I've read a lot of sci if and fantasy. Non-fiction, too.

I wish I could boycott "Game of Thrones" for not using real musicians, but I can't.

Music: it's gotta be in tune. I'm not as picky as you'd think.

My favorite genre of anything is "infotainment" and I crush documentaries on netflix.
The six things I could never do without
Sunshine, music, nature ( the tv show and the real deal),
hearing and telling jokes,Thrift store gems, and the occasional fast-food taco.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Creating experiences that make people smile, say "aha!", or play Twinkle twinkle little star correctly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either on a gig or checking out someone else's, planning the weekend's cooking schedule, or having a nice evening with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I imagine what your voice sounds like. I've been pretty accurate.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can offer a life lesson or book suggestion...I can help you cross off an item on your bucket list...you are an expert balderdash player...you want to check out a new place in the Saintly City(or Minneapolis, I travel well)...you love the smell of rosin.