Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EJ1722

22 San Marcos, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Sign
Gemini
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What's up I'm EJ. I like to hang out with friends, go to the square and just enjoy life. I'm a big sports fan. Lately I've been thinking a lot and I am really considering joining the navy. I'm good company and I like to have fun. I can be sarcastic at times but don't take it to heart, it's just to have a little fun. Well that's it for now, if you wanna know more just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just taking life one day at a time right now. I wanted to go to school to become a coach but I haven't really put myself in the best situation. Although I have made some mistakes I know I can't be perfect. After the new year I plan on joining the navy for the next couple of years, at leas,t and see where my life is at by then.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile. I just like to have a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like action, comedy, but especially horror movies. The Sandlot will always be my favorite though.

I don't watch tv too much but I do like Modern family, Archer, family guy, and workaholics.

Music is what helps me wake up everyday. I like all kinds of music.My favorites are rap and country but I like the 80's too. I'm a big cudi and eminem fan.

And food, well if it's on the menu I probably like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Food
Friends
Sports
God
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I plan on doing in the next 5 years of my life. I've had a lot of time to myself to really think about that part of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually depends if I work Saturday morning or not. If I don't, which I normally don't but never promised, I either go to the square with some friends or stay home and just relax.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna get to know me or just wanna talk.