Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EJG19403

60 F Norristown, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy being in my 50+ yrs. I am in excellent health and my children are grown. I've learned many things from my life experiences. In many ways I represent the best of both worlds. I have youthful energy full of spunk, style and compassion along with wisdom that comes from having a life well lived.
I have many interests that include dancing, travel and cooking. I enjoy going to the movies, plays and concerts. This life has a lot to offer and I am always open to suggestions.
I am very outgoing, friendly, funny and easy to be with. I am very low maintenance and drama free.
So, as fortunate as I am to have what I do, there is still that missing piece of the puzzle. That special someone who makes your heart skip a beat (or two).... I am hoping to meet someone who shares the same enthusiasm about life that I do. I do not seek perfection, just someone perfect for me!
My pictures are ALL current, taken within the past year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living each and every day to the fullest. I am lucky to have a wonderful family and a fabulous group of friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not pretending to be something I am not, because I am good at being ME!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How easy it is to be with me. I always make others feel comfortable. I would also like to add that most people are surprised that YES, I DO look like my picture! I am still the same height and weight that I say I am!!! What you see is what you get!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This too will be filled out later!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Toothbrush
Chanel Allure
Sneakers
A great pizza
My children (of course)
Grandchildren too!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about everything. The mind never stops!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or family. Or just staying home cooking and watching a good movie with a glass of wine!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a hopeless romantic!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a "nice lady" to date.