Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EKM87

27 F Sandwich, MA

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Erin. I love going to the beach with a good book and I boat on occasion. I used to boat more often, but then I bought a horse. Hershey is my horse, I see her every day, we do competitions for fun so we can further our training together. I like to hang out with my friends. I like to go to the Boston aquarium, the sting ray tank and penguins are my favorites. I also like walking around Boston and going to museums. I like exploring parts of the cape I haven't been to in a long time. I have always wanted to travel. I like to read books and watch movies. I am an animal lover. I am shy at first but once you get to know me I am out going and like to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a certified nurses aide and I enjoy my job. After work I ride hershey (my horse).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with horses who have been in bad situations, helping people, I am good at certain types of photography, and I am good at scrap booking and the artsy stuff. And my friends tell me i make the best chocolate chip cookies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are romance novels, harry potter novels i grew up with them, and fiction.
My favorite movies are comedies such as ted, identity thieves, the heat, just something that can keep me laughing.
As for music i listen to a lot of different genres but I do not have a favorite.
My favorite type of food is italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My Horse
2.Chocolate
3.My Camera
4.The Outdoors
5.The Ocean
6.Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of my time thinking about where I can go to get some good pictures in a relaxed setting. I also spend time thinking of new adventures to go on with my friends, or Riding hershey on the beach, and seeing if she will go in the ocean.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends. Going out to grab a drink, see a movie, or maybe play a round or two of mini golf.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have four tattoos.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something about me has sparked your interest and you would like to get to know me further.