Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EL33428

28 Cambridge, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Foodie who loves to dance!

I love cooking, dancing, playing with dogs, and traveling--I've got a long list of places I want to explore. Just got back from a few weeks in Brazil and can't wait for my next trip. Am debating where that should be so suggestions welcome!

Looking for someone who's kind and affectionate, able to laugh at himself (and at me), who's motivated but knows how to appreciate the simple things in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm taking a break from med school to get my MBA. I'm passionate about innovation in health care: improving the quality of care, harnessing entrepreneurship in health care delivery, etc. Applying the framework of business analysis and strategy to our health care system, and how to make it better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
+ discovering great hole-in-the-wall restaurants
+ trying new recipes (not always successfully, but hey, learn something every day!)
+ dancing to songs on the radio
+ being optimistic. Life is short!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on the short side... though I don't think my size reflects my personality! I also smile a lot and my eyes crinkle when I do. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Unaccustomed Earth, BossyPants, Better
Movies: The Godfather, Forrest Gump, Gladiator, The Little Mermaid
TV Shows: Friends, New Girl, How I Met Your Mother, Project Runway
Music: Adele, Lady Gaga, The Beatles, Bruno Mars
Food: Everything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
+ fresh mangoes (I am from Florida after all)
+ my passport (self-explanatory)
+ cheese! I love cheese :)
+ news blogs and Twitter
+ dance leggings
+ my iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
+ what being six feet tall must feel like
+ whether I have narcolepsy (strangely only occurs during class...)
+ if I would have had a southern accent had my family stayed in South Carolina
+ what color dinosaurs really were
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner and drinks with friends, or if it's been a long week, curling up on the couch with a cup of tea and a great movie or book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dance in my apartment to wake up in the mornings before class
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have an interesting chat over tea sometime. But don't take me to a place with revolving doors, because I've been scared of them ever since seeing The Godfather!