Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ELKspartan

34 M Plymouth, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Modern Day Lewis and Clark. I make my living designing Maps so people can find their way. I am known to have a smile that is infectious and a life that is interesting. I can't sit still for long. A true Michigan Boy, I enjoy spending time near or on water, love attending Tigers Games. I am a Sparty that goes back to the EL for games as well.

I usually know whats going on in the world and am looking for someone who is does as well. Love walking to Downtown Plymouth from my place and getting a bite and a drink on the sidewalk across from the Park.

I am a beer nerd and enjoy studying and trying all different kinds, from all over. I love me some live music as well. Anyone interested in going to stand on the grass barefooted with me and jam?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a job I love, enjoying the things I like to do...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Disc Golf, enjoying my free time....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
HBO-->Boardwalk Empire, True Blood, Treme, Real Time. I also enjoy Parks & Rec, Eastbound & Down, Anthony Bourdain . Music-->Rock/Improvisational Rock. Phish, Widespread Panic, Dave Matthews, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pearl Jam
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Sirius Satelite Radio
Craft Beer
MSU Sports
Summer
Outdoor Activity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Maps, where I am going to travel next, and which concert or event is coming up next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night, I will do whatever comes around...Friday is the one night, where I just go with the flow!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me, and you will find out....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to meet a very positive interesting guy that will make you smile...