Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ELS789

30 F Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there :) I must say I am skeptical of the online dating scene, but have been having a hard time meeting the right person elsewhere so I figured it's worth a shot!

A little about me...

What I do: I'm a physician assistant working in the emergency room at one of the hospitals in the city. The job certainly keeps me challenged and busy, but so far it's been a good experience!

What I like: Warm weather, spending time with friends/family, laughing so hard my stomach hurts, margaritas, the beach, reality TV (don't judge), attempting a new recipe, live music, yoga, my morning coffee, going to the park, catching a Sox or Celtics game, the occasional run, going out for dinner/drinks...the list goes on.

What I'm looking for in you: A sense of humor, spontaneity, the desire to stay in shape and be healthy but is not crazy about this, confidence but not cockiness, respect, honesty, and manners.

If you think we might be a good match, let me know by sending me an email. I'd love to hear from you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in health care, looking for new experiences!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask them...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll admit I became a huge fan of the Twilight books...unexpected, but it happened. I also read the Hunger Games which I loved but was slightly disturbing.

As for movies I love comedies, drama, documentaries, and even sci-fi at times which surprised me.

I listen to most types of music, but must say my car radio is usually listening to 107.9, 104.1, or 102.5.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working, relaxing, or out with friends for dinner/drinks. My schedule can be a little all over the place so this one is up in the air.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested :)