Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ELTURC0

36 M Decatur, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a handsome Turkish guy with a great sense of humor and a taste for good things in life. Family, good food and music, friends, a good health and a beginner's mind about life are prescription for good living in my book and by this criteria, I can call myself a blessed man. The goal here is to share this blessings with you mi lady! So pay close attention ;)
I have lived in US for 13 years now. I have seen, done and learned a lot during this time. So I am thankful for all of those experiences. I accomplished a lot in the meanwhile, did a master's degree in biology, worked in oil industry as a chemist , later became a neuroscientist and then decided to move into nursing. Now I am a cardiac nurse and love it. Is this my final destination as a career? I highly doubt it but I think I am getting close.
I value learning a lot. Not necessarily in a class but in life, gathering the tools to fit and survive. I think we can do and be much more than we think we can. Uh huh call me Confucius ;) I also think family and health are the most important things in life and I go long ways to protect and attain these two.
My favorite American poet T.S. Eliot once said, “We shall not cease from exploration. And the end of all our exploring, Will be to arrive where we started, And know the place for the first time.” I believe n this fully. I think life is a circle, whether we accept it or not.
What I’m doing with my life
Saving lives, crossfitting, learning Deutsch, trying to eat healthy and failing miserably - damn you pizza and burgers-, doing Wing Tsun, watching soccer, being an awesome son and a good friend.
I’m really good at
Figuring things out, you don't need a user's manual for everything. Making friends, I am that guy who never met a stranger. Traveling, I can pack a suitcase in less than an hour, time me! Languages, I am like a tape recorder - for newer generation; yes those things really existed and I owned one-. Sports in general, good genes what can I say!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. My dimples. And people keep commenting on my fashion sense: okay if knowing not to wear white socks under black pants is being fashionable, then I am Armani! O_o
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lately reading No Shortcuts to the Top by Ed Viesturs. I love Shibumi by John Trevanian. I also love poetry. Rumi is fantastic!
Movies...too many to name but a few of them are Pulp Fiction, Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Boondocks Saints, Zombie land, Major Payne, Dumb&dumber, Talladega Nights, Amelie.......
Music: Alice in Chains, Pink Floyd, Eagles, Foreigner, Metallica, Pantera, Speultura, Athena, AC/DC, Cross Canadian Ragweed, Brian Adams, The Civil Wars, Cold Play, Nirvana, TI, Alpa Gun...and many more
Turkish food.I also have secret love affair with gluten, don't tell anyone. Sushi. Indian food. I LOVE bacon. Ps- did you know that if you say "beer can" with a British accent, it sounds like how a Jamaican would say "bacon". For those who want to score brownie points with their Jamaican peeps. You're welcome!-
The six things I could never do without
My car, in Atlanta without one, forget about it! Crossfit & Wing Tsun: I have been doing them for a long time and I can never see myself quitting them. My morning cup of coffee, preferably Dancing Goats hint hint! Good food, especially breakfast, I am one of those people who can have breakfast x3 / day. My music.
And let's be honest without a good health, family and friends, none of the above would mean anything, right? OK, raise your hand if you agree...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
doughnut holes and extraterrestrial life forms...OBVIOUSLY!
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately...working!!! Yes I do work Friday nights. But did Okcupid ask me what I do on Sunday night's? No! So there.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think you can handle this awesome combination of wits, looks, charm and compassion that is called ME ;)