Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ELee33inabox

37 Gilroy, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm optimistic, perhaps too optimistic. Is that even possible? Passionate about nutrition, exercise and spirituality. At 37, I'm running my fastest times ever. You don't have to get old. Training to qualify for either the Boston or NYC Marathons (or both). Need a 3:15 to qualify; time to get it done :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the sports editor of the Hollister Free Lance, a newspaper that is part of NewSVMedia, Inc. I can honestly say I look forward to going into the office on Mondays (no really). I'm living a dream.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, interviewing people, asking questions that elicit discussion, making people feel better about themselves, motivating people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can decide :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book--Friday Night Lights. Movie--The Avengers. Shows--Person of Interest, The Following, New Girl. Food--Anything with a lot of grilled chicken, broccoli, fruits and vegetables. Mmmmmm.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Running and cycling shoes
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Recorder/notepad
5. Green tea
6. Men's Health magazine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself everyday. One day bowling a perfect game. Being a great example for others to follow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends over dinner and a beer, watching a movie or heading to bed early because I have a killer workout planned for the next morning!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For you to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to suffer during running workouts, and health and nutrition is important to you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!