Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EMLG81

32 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The best way to describe me is a free spirit. I don't fit in anywhere but get along with most people. I am curious and love to learn about everything anyone is willing to teach me or I try to read about it. I am German, have lived in the US for 16 years, but neither defines me at all. I love nature, relaxing, skiing, camping, hiking, eating, food&wine, yoga, winetasting, meaningful conversations and building good friendships and relationships. I deeply care about the people I choose to have in my life. I can be super social and also a loner sometimes, I have many weaknesses and I am not afraid to admit them. My new roommate describes me as "sharp, quick, open, well-rounded, outspoken" -- I do know a little about a lot and love to research. I am not pretentious and love genuine personalities with an interesting life story. Love to travel of course. Love swimming in warm oceans (just moved back here from Florida). I am extremely analytical. I am a language geek and hate poor orthography and/or grammar. I can be pretty geeky in general, at least compared to most women. Yes, I can troubleshoot your wireless router and explain CDMA v. GSM to you :-)

Languages are my passion, and if you don't care about languages at all, we probably won't get along.

I don't have A-list, so if you "like" me, I probably won't see it. If you want to talk to me, write me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Localization for a startup in the city...hmm...that doesn't say anything about me though...I am very passionate about wine, used to work at a winery, hope to do something in that direction eventually, or something where I get to be outside in nature every day. I have an M.A. in Translation and Localization Management, and that's the career I am currently pursuing...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
communicating, being upfront, being funny and silly, enjoying myself...languages, remembering things, solving problems, research, taking care of myself, helping others, driving people nuts :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My very slight German accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love classic Hollywood films and 80s movies. I love Catch-22, Kerouac, Sartre, Camus. Music, I love classic rock, 80s, jazz, some techno (hey I am German!)....Food: salads, smoothies, sushi, veggies, but also hearty steaks, cheese plates etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. good friends
2. sleep
3. delicious food
4. inspiration
5. nature
6. warm water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my true passion in life might be...still not totally sure what that is! And most importantly, how I can soon achieve my greatest life goal of owning a jacuzzi tub and mounting a TV over it to watch old movies on...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a movie with friends, going out to dinner, going out to bars...or just catching up on sleep...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eat the parts of the steak everyone else cuts off.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a kind, giving soul with a great sense of humor, you love to travel and you constantly work on improving yourself and enjoy learning.