Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EMer4life

28 Cincinnati, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live by a simple code: I'd rather regret something I did than something I didn't do.

Lets begin at the beginning. I was born and raised in Princeton, New Jersey. Yup, I'm a Jersey boy through and through...and NO we are not all 'roided-out italians and NO I don't know Snooki. Spent my undergraduate years in Vermont. I spent 4 years back in New Jersey for medical school. I am passionate about medicine and I am excited that I'm finally a doctor. After graduating medical school, I moved to Cincinnati to begin my residency in Emergency Medicine. Still very relatively new to the area and I am really enjoying exploring the city.

All my family and friends are back on the east coast. So here I am on okc trying to meet some new people!

A little bit about my personality. I am very sarcastic, blunt, and brutally honest. People who are very sensitive and easily offended find me to be abrasive. My friends liken me to Larry David (bonus points if you know who he is). On the bright side I've been told that I'm a funny dude, confident but humble, excitable, and easy on the eyes (just kidding) All in all, I'm a big teddy bear.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently training to be an emergency physician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a ridiculously good memory for stupid shit. I can memorize movie lines, baseball stats, commercial jingles etc...very easily. I frequently reference these things in conversation and no one ever knows what I'm talking about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Killer Angels, Game of Thrones (I'm a nerd...I know)
Movie: The Big Lebowski, Inglourious Basterds, Kingpin, Borat, Shawshank Redemption
Shows: Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Modern Family, South Park, Family Guy
Food: I'll eat anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Dog
2) Golf clubs
3) Yankees/Giants/Knicks/Rangers
4) Crossword puzzles
5) Pandora
6) ESPN
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how not to kill my next patient
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar or watching sports...if I'm not working in the hospital.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I started dating my last girlfriend while she was still engaged to her fiancee...not proud of it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are decently educated, are career-oriented and motivated, not easily offended...and pretty smile doesn't hurt either

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!