Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Honolulu, HI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 20
Hispanic / Latin
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved from Los Angeles...traded one paradise for the other. I like finding the adventure in everyday life and stopping to smell the roses, i mean if i dont smell the roses in my life who will???

Update: if i see you viewed my profile, i'll definitely message you
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an engineer

I'll be starting my masters degree in the fall of 2014

Figuring out the best way to live life to the fullest and not go to far so good

Experimenting to find out how many licks it takes to get to the center of a tootsie pop....oh that sweet sweet chocolatey center

Whipping my hair back and forth
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math and physics
Talking about movies
Id like to think most sports
Watching sports and cheering for the team
Making people laugh
Enjoying myself
Taking things in stride
Making fun of myself
Whipping my hair back and forth
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not very good at remembering names...which is awkward because i remember peoples faces
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: dark tower series, the stand, tao te ching, peoples history of the u.s., some poetry

Favorite movie: gladiator

Current favorite album: Ten by Pearl Jam

Food: ill try anything once

Shows: walking dead, breaking bad, SOA, modern family, two and a half men
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A few best friends
Something to look forward to
The ability to learn
A sense of duty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much i love lamp
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the movies, at dinner, at a bar, or home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read the twilight book series -_-

And i love lamp
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are willing to meet up after confirmation im not a creeper