Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ENicoleE

32 F San Marcos, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have no idea how to describe myself, but my friends describe me as fun, hilarious, sarcastic, never a dull moment person. I enjoy going out with friends but I don't mind stay at home movie nights.

I handle serious/sad/intense situations by making jokes and making people laugh.

I'm looking for someone who is honest, funny, dependable, has goals in life, and is not afraid to ride back roads and listen to all ranges of music.

Sometimes when I'm joking, people do not know if I'm being sarcastic or serious, hell sometimes I don't know if I'm being sarcastic or serious!
What I’m doing with my life
I have a job that I love, having fun with my friends, and still figuring it out along the way.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, cooking, cleaning, and being lazy all at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and some have said my accent, even though I don't think I have one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
People Magazine, US weekly. Magazines are like books, right?

Urban Cowboy, Coal Miner's Daughter, Good Fellas, Varsity Blues, Pretty in Pink, Steel Magnolias, House of 1,000 Corpses, Devil's Rejects and the list goes on and on.

Even though I hate to admit it, but I like Reality TV, Snapped, anything on Investigation Discovery, Colbert Report

Pretty much everything but new country, even though some of the songs are catchy and I catch myself singing along against my will.

Mexican and Italian food are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
1. iPhone
2. Cherry Blossom Lotion
3. Family and Friends
4. Lip glass
5. Music
6. Flip Flops
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm having dinner and drinks with friends or at a sporting event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still listen to New Kids on the Block and I'm a Yankees fan
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not married, don't have a girlfriend, not a liar or a cheater.

If you like to laugh and can have fun going out or doing absolutely nothing.